Parish Council


There are eight members of the Parish Council who are elected every four years

Chairman David Willett
Vice Chairman James Morford
Councillors Malcolm Coulson
  Roger Bennion
  Martin Croucher
  Richard Field
  Tracy Gleeson
  Victoria Oaksey


Details of how to contact members and the Parish Clerk are published on the Parish Noticeboard

Councillor Responsibilites

Planning - Cllr's  Willett, Coulson, Bennion and Croucher

SALC - Cllr. Morford

Sizewell C Forum - Cllr Willett

Rendham Green - Cllr Morford

PCC, Village Hall and ACC - Vacant


Other responsibilities

Tree Warden - Matthew Greenburgh

Neighbourhood/Village Happenings email - Trevor Salmon

Website - Chris Salmon  

Do you wish to apply for funding from the Rendham Village Amenity Fund please read the rules before applying

Rendham Village Amenity Fund Rules

 Click Here Rules

Freedom of Information Act

For Code of Conduct for Council Members